Panama Christian Academy  
     
   
 
     
 
 
       
   DIRECCIÓN

 
       
   Vía de la Amistad, El Dorado  
       
     
       
   TELÉFONOS

 
       
 
Telefono:  260-4039 
Fax: 260-3422 
Correo:  consultas@pca.edu.pa 
 
 
     
 
  CORREOS
       
   DIRECTORES
 
       
 
No hay direcciones de correo publicadas
       
     
       
   ADMINISTRADORES
 
       
 
Pinto, Reide    deceipinto@hotmail.com
Piron, Delia    deliapiron@gmail.com
       
     
     
   DOCENTES
 
       
 
Albonico,  Queeny qalbonico@pca.edu.pa
Batson,  Danys danysbatson@pca.edu.pa
Bonilla,  Lideika lbonilla@pca.edu.pa
Bosquez,  Enrique ebosquezpca@pca.edu.pa
Camargo Salas,  Eladia Arcela ecamargo@pca.edu.pa
Camero,  Izamara izacamero@pca.edu.pa
Castillo,  Rensel rcastillo@pca.edu.pa
Ceng Chen,  Fernando fceng@pca.edu.pa
Chuang,  Mei An meian@pca.edu.pa
Chung Vinueza,  Jose Miguel jchung@pca.edu.pa
de Chung,  Wei Hong
De La Cruz,  Grace gdelacruz@pca.edu.pa
De La Cruz,  Natanael ndelacruz@pca.edu.pa
Downer,  Keyra kdowner@pca.edu.pa
Garriga,  Patricio pgarriga@pca.edu.pa
Giraldo ,  Milena m.giraldo@pca.edu.pa
Guevara,  Cesar cguevara@pca.edu.pa
Ibañez,  Maribel mibanez@pca.edu.pa
Kerr,  Katherine kkerr@pca.edu.pa
Koo,  Maria mkoo@pca.edu.pa
Lam,  Jose Arturo jalam@pca.edu.pa
Li,  Jiali jiali@pca.edu.pa
Muñoz,  Laura lmunoz@pca.edu.pa
Navarro,  Elisbeth enavarro@pca.edu.pa
Ng,  Marisol marisolng@pca.edu.pa
Nieto,  Ana anni0916@hotmail.com
Nuñez Herrera,  Luisa Marlenys luisa.400@hotmail.es
Ocana,  Shiara socana@pca.edu.pa
Palomino,  Ana Ruth apalomino@pca.edu.pa
Peralta,  Angelica aperalta@pca.edu.pa
Ramirez,  Maria Florencia mramirez@pca.edu.pa
Rogers,  Ruth Angelica ruthrogerspca@pca.edu.pa
Saldaña,  Itza isaldana@pca.edu.pa
Sánchez,  Magdalena msanchez@pca.edu.pa
Santamaria,  Gigi gsantamariapca@pca.edu.pa
Santana,  Carlos carlossantana@pca.edu.pa
Santiago,  Liz lizsantiago@pca.edu.pa
Simons,  Roberto rsimons@pca.edu.pa
Tsang,  Zhiwen (Willy) zwtsang@pca.edu.pa
Vera,  Gina gvera@pca.edu.pa
Wan,  Mey Kam meikam@pca.edu.pa